Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Governors
Share |

Nesha R. Chistian-Hendrickson  

V.I. Department of Labor
(340) 773-1994

Charlotte K. Perrell

Dudley Newman Feuerzeig

(340) 715-7750

Alisha Udhwani 


Law Office of Douglas Capdeville

(340) 773-7275

Kevin F. D'Amour

Law Office of Kevin D'Amour
(340) 774-8188


Adriane J. Dudley

ABA Delegate

Dudley Rich Davis LLP 
340) 776-7474

Chivonne A.S. Thomas

Immediate Past-President

Gov. Juan F. Luis Hospital  
340) 772-7327


Andrew L. Capdeville

Law Office of Andrew L. Capdeville          
(340) 774-7784

Maise C. James
Office of the Governor 
(340) 773-1404

Akeel P. St. Jean
Hamm Eckard, LLP
(340) 773-6955

Carol G. Hurst

Law Office of Carol G. Hurst s

(340) 777- 4343

Search This Site
Sign In

Latest News