Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Winston Hodge Award
Share |

Established by the Board of Governors in 1997, the Winston A. Hodge Award for Public Service honors and remembers member Winston A. Hodge, who epitomized community service, commitment and dedication to the bar and contributed to bar activities, and who many recognized as the “Dean” of the Bar.

The award recognizes similar long-term contributions by other members of the Bar who has demonstrated the ideals and commitment that the late Attorney Hodge stood for.


2016 Winston Hodge Awardee:
The Honorable James S. Carroll, III

(pictured left: Hon. James S. Carroll, III; Trudy Fenster, Esq.; J. Russell B. Pate, Esquire.

Past Awardees

Hon. George W. Cannon, 1997

Hon. Raymond L. Finch, 2005

Hon. Francis J. D'Eramo, 2006

Gerald T. Groner, 2007

Samuel T. Grey, 2008

Adriane J. Dudley, 2009

Scott F. McChain, 2010

Henry C. Smock, 2011

K. Glenda Cameron, 2012

Diane M. Russell, 2013

Douglas L.. Capdeville, 2014

Emilie A. Henderson, III, 2015

Search This Site
Sign In

Latest News