Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: Disciplinary Action

Suspension of Attorneys: Rule 203(e)

Monday, December 5, 2016   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Julia Baldini
Share |

By Order of the Supreme Court of the Virgin Islands, the following Attorneys are suspended for failure to comply with the mandatory Attorney Registration Statement and Fee requirements established in Supreme Court Rule 203(3) for the 2016 registration period, effective November 28, 2016. 

Kristopher Anderson-Sobek

Shawn Geeins

Christopher Eckert

Eric Hiller

Roland Jarvis

Michael Joseph

Ronald Joseph

Helen Kim

Juan Marcelino

Dionne Meyers

Gregory Miller

Joseph Mingolla

Opal Richards-McClean

Homer Richardson

Tonya Saafir

Jeffrey Siskind

Brian Smith

John Sopuch

Roland St. Paul

Bruce Spector

Joshua Tate

Charles Waggoner

Arjul Wilson

Jolene Wilson-Glah 

Search This Site
Sign In

Latest News